Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor
State-based
actions
don't
apply
to
you
or
other
permanents
you
control.
(You
don't
lose
the
game
due
to
having
0
or
less
life
or
drawing
from
an
empty
library.
Your
creatures
aren't
destroyed
due
to
damage
or
deathtouch
and
aren't
put
into
a
graveyard
due
to
having
0
or
less
toughness.
Your
planeswalkers
aren't
put
into
a
graveyard
if
they
have
0
loyalty.
You
don't
put
a
legendary
permanent
into
a
graveyard
if
you
control
two
with
the
same
name.
Counters
aren't
removed
from
your
permanents
due
to
game
rules.
Permanents
you
control
attached
or
combined
illegally
remain
on
the
battlefield.
For
complete
rules
and
regulations,
see
rule
704.)
1 / 1